Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Events List Navigation

December 2017
Meet Father Christmas!

Meet Father Christmas!

Sat 2nd Dec - Sun 24th Dec

Our Father Christmas Visits have begun. Father Christmas has returned to his special festive Christmas Cabin along with his team of brilliant Elves and a sleigh load of pressies...

Find out more
February 2018
Woolly Week

Woolly Week

Sat 10th Feb - Sun 18th Feb

Come to the farm to celebrate the first signs of Spring! The first of our lambs will be arriving and the farmers will be running sessions to tell you...

Find out more
March 2018
Mums go FREE!!

Mums go FREE!!

Sun 11th Mar - Sun 11th Mar

To celebrate Mothers Day on the 11th March 2018 we would love all our lovely mummies to enjoy the farm completely FREE OF CHARGE! Spring time couldn’t be more...

Find out more
Easter Fun

Easter Fun

Fri 30th Mar - Sun 15th Apr

Spring has well and truly sprung and we are looking forward to a jam packed Easter!!

Find out more
May 2018
Author Visit!

Author Visit!

Sat 5th May - Mon 7th May

On the 5th and 6th May, Darren St Mart will be at the farm reading his new book ‘The Lowly Chicken’. Pop into the Woolly Room to hear him...

Find out more
Hanging Basket Demo’s

Hanging Basket Demo’s

Sat 12th May - Sun 13th May

It’s Spring and that means it’s a busy time for the gardener planting and composting, and watering and singing to the flowers!   Due to the success of last...

Find out more
A right Royal weekend!

A right Royal weekend!

Sat 19th May - Sun 20th May

Join us this weekend! To celebrate the Royal wedding every child who visits the farm in full fancy dress as either a King, Queen or Corgi will be given...

Find out more
Myths and Legends

Myths and Legends

Sat 26th May - Sun 3rd Jun

Escape into an enchanted world of myths and legends this half term when you visit Godstone Farm. Flutter through our fairy woodland walk and enrol in the fairy academy...

Find out more
June 2018
Father’s Day

Father’s Day

Sun 17th Jun - Sun 17th Jun

Join us this Father’s Day with FREE entry for all Dads and Grandfather’s * PLUS the chance to win a free family ticket to the farm AND a meal...

Find out more