Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Events List Navigation

April 2019
Wiglet’s Easter Eggstravaganza

Wiglet’s Easter Eggstravaganza

Sat 6th Apr - Mon 22nd Apr

Join us at the Farm this Easter holiday for a full range of activities and family fun. Get ready for cuteness overload as lambs are born and chicks are...

Find out more
May 2019
Wildlife Discovery

Wildlife Discovery

Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd Jun

We’re off on safari during half term! Grab your field notebook, binoculars and magnifying glass and join the big bug hunt! With mini beast handling throughout the day, make...

Find out more
June 2019
Father’s Day at Godstone Farm

Father’s Day at Godstone Farm

Sun 16th Jun - Sun 16th Jun

All aboard! Treat dad to an exciting steam engine ride on a miniature railway on Father’s Day this year! Join us on Sunday 16th June 2019 – We have...

Find out more
July 2019
August 2019
The Big Farm Sleepover

The Big Farm Sleepover

Fri 16th Aug - Sun 18th Aug

It’s BIG on fun, but spaces are very limited so get in quick to part of this year’s coolest stay-cation. As we celebrate our 40th birthday this year we’re...

Find out more
October 2019
→

Tue 1st Oct - Tue 1st Oct

Engineer your own fun this winter with our NEW pass, perfect for keeping the family entertained come rain or shine…….or even snow! Buy your Winter Pass here and take...

Find out more
Wiglet’s Great Spook-er-ree!

Wiglet’s Great Spook-er-ree!

Sat 26th Oct - Sun 3rd Nov

With Halloween themed activities all week long, it’s going to be a Spooktacular half term filled with Pumpkin Carving, Trick or Treat games and our brand-new “Light Illusion Tunnel”...

Find out more
Low Bangs Fireworks

Low Bangs Fireworks

Thu 31st Oct - Fri 1st Nov

This year we are running our Low Bangs Fireworks Spectacular over two evenings – Thursday 31st October and Friday 1st November 2019.  This wonderful event is open to everyone...

Find out more